Simone Lindner - Stadt Tanz Fluss_01 © C
Simone Lindner - Stadt Tanz Fluss © Céline Fournier

27.6.

Simone Lindner
STADT TANZ FLUSS

"STADT TANZ FLUSS" is a collective performance in the public space, which invites a young audience to discover and experience urban dance in a Silent Disco setting between Isar and Auer Mühlbach. Short dance performances take place at three locations around the Mariahilfplatz. The dancing tour, which is followed by the audience in different order, flows into a common participatory part on the Mariahilfplatz, while observing social distancing.

 

Dancers from the local contemporary dance scene as well as artists from the urban dance scene perform. The project "STADT TANZ FLUSS" is the prelude to the THINK BIG! festival and is headed by Simone Lindner, a choreographer from Munich.

June 27th, 5 pm

Mariahilfplatz

audiowalk performance in public space

Creative director: Simone Lindner

With: Theresa Zaremba (Composition), Philine Bührer (Speaker Audiowalk)

Dance & choreography: Barbara Galli-Jescheck, Katharina Voigt, Barbara von Jagow, Gunther Henne, Leonie Priepke, Lara Paschke, Jawad Rajpoot, Konstantin Hofmann, Marcel Johnson, Laura Saumweber und João Santiago 

 

 

„STADT TANZ FLUSS“ is supported by DIEHL+RITTER/TANZPAKT RECONNECT, which is funded by the German Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and the Media as part of the NEUSTART KULTUR initiative.

DR_Logo_fuer_Web.jpeg
BKM_Neustart_Kultur_Wortmarke_pos_SW.jpg
BKM_2017_DTP_Grau_de.jpg
hochx_kooperation.jpg

Simone Lindner - Stadt Tanz Fluss_01 © C
Simone Lindner - Stadt Tanz Fluss © Céline Fournier

27.6.

Simone Lindner
STADT TANZ FLUSS

STADT TANZ FLUSS ist eine kollektive Performance im öffentlichen Raum, die mittels einem Silent Disco System ein junges Publikum einlädt, zwischen Mariahilfplatz und Auer Mühlbach zeitgenössischen urbanen Tanz zu entdecken und selber zu erleben. An drei verschiedenen Stationen rund um den Mariahilfplatz finden kurze Tanzperformances statt. Der tänzerische Rundgang, der vom Publikum in unterschiedlicher Reihenfolge begangen wird, mündet in ein gemeinsames Ende auf dem Mariahilfplatz.

 

Es treten Tänzer:innen der lokalen zeitgenössischen Tanzszene ebenso wie Künstler:innen der urbanen Tanzszene auf. Das Projekt STADT TANZ FLUSS ist Auftakt des Think Big! Festivals – Tanz und Performance für junges Publikum und wird von der Münchner Choreografin Simone Lindner geleitet.

27.Juni, 17.00 Uhr

Mariahilfplatz

Audiowalk Performance im öffentlichen Raum

Künstlerische Leitung: Simone Lindner

Mit: Theresa Zaremba (Komposition), Philine Bührer (Sprecherin Audiowalk)

Tanz & Choreographie: Barbara Galli-Jescheck, Katharina Voigt, Barbara von Jagow, Gunther Henne, Leonie Priepke, Lara Paschke, Jawad Rajpoot, Konstantin Hofmann, Marcel Johnson, Laura Saumweber und João Santiago 

 

 

„STADT TANZ FLUSS“ wird unterstützt durch DIEHL+RITTER/TANZPAKT RECONNECT, gefördert von der Beauftragten der Bundesregierung für Kultur und Medien im Rahmen der Initiative NEUSTART KULTUR. Hilfsprogramm Tanz. 

DR_Logo_fuer_Web.jpeg
BKM_Neustart_Kultur_Wortmarke_pos_SW.jpg
BKM_2017_DTP_Grau_de.jpg
hochx_kooperation.jpg