May Zarhy - LIBELLE_01 © Nicole Marianna
May Zarhy - LIBELLE © Nicole Marianna Wytycak

29. + 30.6.

May Zarhy
LIBELLE

logo_explore_dance.jpg

Every day, when the right moment has come, dragonfly closes her eyes, invents her own language and tells us her fantasy story. It's a story that invites us to feel her instead of having to read or understand her.

 

In the dance piece, which is a concert at the same time, dragonfly plays with her friends. They mix their voices with drum music and form it into songs or movements. With electronic and acoustic sounds, they transform together into colourful, mysterious beings.

June 29th, 10 am (premiere) and 3 pm

June 30th, 10 am

HochX

Performance

7+

Concept, choreography: May Zarhy
Developed with the performers: Susanne Grau, Elpida Orfanidou
Music: Lena Geue
Light design: Dennis Dieter Kopp
Stage and costume design: Federico Protto
Mentoring: Nico Grüninger
Technic Touring: Jonaid Khodabakhshi
International Touring: as is presenting arts

A production by explore dance – network dance for young audience, a cooperation project of fabrik moves, Fokus Tanz | Tanz und Schule e.V. Munich and K3 | Tanzplan Hamburg. It is funded by TANZPAKT Stadt-Land-Bund with funds from the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and Media, the Authority for Culture and Media of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg, the Cultural Department of the City of Munich and the Bavarian State Association for Contemporary Dance with funds from the Bavarian State Ministry for Education and Culture, as well as the state capital Potsdam and the Ministry for Science, Research and Culture of the State of Brandenburg.

Tanzpakt-Logo.png
BKM_2017_DTP_Grau_de.jpg
BKM_Neustart_Kultur_Wortmarke_pos_SW.jpg
adler mit mwfk-schriftzug sw.tif
Potsdamlogo.png
Beho݈rde_KuM_SW.jpg
logo_BLZT.jpg
projekt_gefoerdert.png
FT_Logo_sw.jpg
fabrikPotsdam2006 quadratisch.jpg
hochx.jpg
17_07_06_K3_LOGO_NEU_MIT_UNTERZEILE_SCHW

May Zarhy - LIBELLE_01 © Nicole Marianna
May Zarhy - LIBELLE © Nicole Marianna Wytycak

29. + 30.6.

May Zarhy
LIBELLE

logo_explore_dance.jpg

Jeden Tag, wenn der richtige Moment gekommen ist, schließt Libelle ihre Augen, erfindet ihre eigene Sprache und erzählt uns ihre Fantasiegeschichte. Es ist eine Geschichte, die uns einlädt, sie zu spüren anstatt sie zu lesen oder verstehen zu müssen.

In dem Tanzstück, das gleichzeitig ein Konzert ist, spielt Libelle mit ihren Freund:innen. Sie vermischen ihre Stimmen mit Trommelmusik und formen daraus Lieder oder Bewegungen. Zu elektronischen und akustischen Klängen verwandeln sie sich zusammen in bunte, mysteriöse Wesen.

29.Juni, (Uraufführung) 10 Uhr und 15 Uhr

30.Juni, 10 Uhr

HochX

Performance

7+

Konzept, Choreographie: May Zarhy
entwickelt mit den Performerinnen: Susanne Grau, Elpida Orfanidou
Musik: Lena Geue
Lichtdesign: Dennis Dieter Kopp
Kostüme, Bühnenbild: Federico Protto
Mentoring: Nico Grüninger
Technik Touring: Jonaid Khodabakhshi
Internationales Touring: as is presenting arts

Eine Produktion von explore dance – Netzwerk Tanz für junges Publikum, einem Kooperationsprojekt von fabrik moves, Fokus Tanz / Tanz und Schule e.V. München und K3 | Tanzplan Hamburg. Es wird gefördert durch TANZPAKT Stadt-Land-Bund aus Mitteln der Beauftragten der Bundesregierung für Kultur und Medien, die Behörde für Kultur und Medien der Freien und Hansestadt Hamburg, das Kulturreferat der Landeshauptstadt München und den Bayerischen Landesverband für zeitgenössischen Tanz aus Mitteln des Bayerischen Staatsministeriums für Unterricht und Kultus, sowie die Landeshauptstadt Potsdam und das Ministerium für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Kultur des Landes Brandenburg.

Tanzpakt-Logo.png
BKM_2017_DTP_Grau_de.jpg
BKM_Neustart_Kultur_Wortmarke_pos_SW.jpg
adler mit mwfk-schriftzug sw.tif
Potsdamlogo.png
Beho݈rde_KuM_SW.jpg
logo_BLZT.jpg
projekt_gefoerdert.png
FT_Logo_sw.jpg
fabrikPotsdam2006 quadratisch.jpg
hochx.jpg
17_07_06_K3_LOGO_NEU_MIT_UNTERZEILE_SCHW